August 14, 2016

Leadership Team

PresidentOperationsFinanceCorporate RelationsMember RelationsPublic RelationsMarketingRole Descriptions
Spring 2017 OD

Joy Yang

Joy

President

Major:
Marketing
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2019
Email:
joyyang858640@gmail.com
ABSA Email:
president@uhabsa.org
Operations

Jacob Wheeler

Wheeler

Vice President of Operations

Major:
Finance and Marketing
Minor:
Accounting
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2018
Email:
jwheeler5593@gmail.com
ABSA Email:
vpoperations@uhabsa.org

Peter Le

Peter Le

Administrative Director

Major:
Accounting
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2019
Email:
vvle@uh.edu
ABSA Email:
administrativedirector@uhabsa.org

Roger Khuu

Roger Khuu

Operations Director

Major:
Accounting & MIS
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2020
Email:
khuuroger@gmail.com
ABSA Email:
operationsdirector@uhabsa.org

Taylor Ma

Taylor

Operations Director

Major:
Accounting
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2019
Email:
taylorma96@gmail.com
ABSA Email:
operationsdirector@uhabsa.org
Finance

Peter Chang

Peter Chang

Vice President of Finance

Major:
Biology
Minor:
Chemistry
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2018
Email:
peterchang1995@gmail.com
ABSA Email:
vpfinance@uhabsa.org

Michael Au-Yeung

Michael Au-Yeung

Accounting Director

Major:
MIS
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2018
Email:
michael_auyeung@yahoo.com
ABSA Email:
accountingdirector@uhabsa.org

Thomas Jou

Thomas Jou

Fundraising Director

Major:
Accounting
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2017
Email:
tomjou17@gmail.com
ABSA Email:
fundraisingdirector@uhabsa.org

Sophia Nguyen

Sophia Nguyen

Fundraising Director

Major:
Accounting
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2020
Email:
sophiaa.n96@gmail.com
ABSA Email:
fundraisingdirector@uhabsa.org
Corporate

Richard Nguyen

Richard Nguyen

Vice President of Corporate Relations

Major:
MIS
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2018
Email:
rnguyen72396@gmail.com
ABSA Email:
vpcorporate@uhabsa.org

Rizwan Nagaria

Rizwan Nagaria

Corporate Director

Major:
MIS
Expected Graduation:
Fall 2017
Email:
rjnagaria@uh.edu
ABSA Email:
corporatedirector@uhabsa.org

Sonsera Sze

Sonsera Sze

Corporate Director

Major:
Digital Media
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2020
Email:
sonserasze@gmail.com
ABSA Email:
corporatedirector@uhabsa.org

Jakob Broaddus

Jakob Broaddus

Corporate Director

Major:
Pre-Business
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2020
Email:
xj4966@gmail.com
ABSA Email:
corporatedirector@uhabsa.org
MR

Tracy Bui

Tracy Bui

Vice President of Member Relations

Major:
Management and Marketing
Expected Graduation:
Fall 2019
Email:
tracybui8626@yahoo.com
ABSA Email:
vpmemberrelations@uhabsa.org

Serra Vu

Serra Vu

Family Director

Major:
Accounting
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2020
Email:
svu3@uh.edu
ABSA Email:
familydirector@uhabsa.org

Zuhare Rizvon

Zuhare Rizvon

Social Director

Major:
Finance
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2018
Email:
zuhare.rizvon@gmail.com
ABSA Email:
socialdirector@uhabsa.org

King Wu

King Wu

Athletics Director

Major:
Marketing
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2019
Email:
king852793@hotmail.com
ABSA Email:
athleticsdirector@uhabsa.org
PR

Matthew Sheu

Matt Sheu

Vice President of Public Relations

Major:
SCM
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2018
Email:
msheu96@gmail.com
ABSA Email:
vppublicrelations@uhabsa.org

Victoria Au-Yeung

Victoria Au-Yeung

Community Service Director

Major:
Accounting
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2019
Email:
victoria.auyeung@yahoo.com
ABSA Email:
csdirector@uhabsa.org

Angela Lin

Angela Lin

Recruiting Director

Major:
MIS and Marketing
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2020
Email:
angelal8199@yahoo.com
ABSA Email:
recruitingdirector@uhabsa.org

Danh Duong

Danh Duong

Recruiting Director

Major:
Finance
Minor:
Accounting
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2020
Email:
dduongt@gmail.com
ABSA Email:
recruitingdirector@uhabsa.org

marketing-2

 

 

Brittany Pham

Brittany Pham

Vice President of Marketing

Major:
Marketing
Minor:
Computer Graphics Technology
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2019
Email:
brittanypham0527@yahoo.com
ABSA Email:
vpmarketing@uhabsa.org

Sharon Liu

Sharon Liu

Communications Director

Major:
Corporate Communications and SCM
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2019
Email:
liusharon7@gmail.com
ABSA Email:
communicationsdirector@uhabsa.org

Marita Luo

Marita Luo

Historian

Major:
Accounting
Minor:
Finance
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2019
Email:
maritamluo@gmail.com
ABSA Email:
historian@uhabsa.org

Austin Kodama

Austin Kodama

 

Webmaster

Major:
Computer Science
Expected Graduation:
Spring 2018
Email:
austinkodam@yahoo.com
ABSA Email:
webmaster@uhabsa.org